Vice Mayors League of the Philippines

2nd Term for the Incumbent National Officers – 21st National Convention


The incumbent national officers ran unopposed during the election of the officers at the 21st National Convention held in Baguio City lead by its re-elected National President, Vice Mayor Francisco “Isko Moreno” Domagoso along with the other re-elected officers as follows:

1. National President – VM Francisco Domagoso of Manila

2. National Executive Vice President – VM Ronald Allan M. Nalupta of Batac, Ilocos Norte

3. National Secretary General – VM Willie S. Villegas of Sulop, Davao Del Sur

4. National VP for Administration – VM Nicholas M. Yulo of Bago City, Negros Occidental

5. National VP for Operation – VM Ronnie T. Dadivas of Roxas City, Capiz

6. National VP for Finance – VM Davis Gregory K. Fider of San Pascual, Batangas

7. National Treasurer – VM Roy T. Macanlalay of Calasiao, Pangasinan

8. National Auditor – VM Jose Antonio S. Veloso of Tagbilaran City, Bohol

9. National VP for Mindanao – VM Anamel C. Olegario of Ipil, Zamboanga Sibugay

10. National Deputy Secretary General for Mindanao – VM Edemar S. Alota of Tangub City, Misamis Occidental

Comments are closed.